My Favorite Bag…

For for the past year my favorite bag has been this cross body black leather number. It’s so easy, goes with everything, and fits my few essentials. I don’t like to be a mule and carry a heavy load on me. I got the bag in Bulgaria for seriously $12! I couldn’t believe it, I almost felt like I was robbing the sales girl.

My essentials

horsehair printed wallet that I got in Bulgaria

ray-ban sunglasses

glysolid lip balm chapstick

badger sunscreen- all natural

phone and keys not pictured

That’s it!

Leave a Reply

